Shipping to the United States

United States Shipping

We offer free, quick and easy shipping to the United States and use FedEx as our courier.

Orders that are shipped to the United States are expected to be delivered between 1 to 3 business days. Your package will be delivered within one business day if the order is placed before 12pm Amsterdam time (CET) which translates to 6am EDT, 5am CDT, 4am MDT, and 3am PDT. All orders are processed on business days from Monday through Friday excluding holidays.

Taxes & Duties

United States customers are serviced Delivery Duties Paid (DDP), entailing that the prices for United States customers already include all customs duties and processing fees. There will be no extra costs at delivery.

We make use of Electronic Trade Documents in order to optimize the Customs Clearing Process. In exceptional occasions, customs clearing can delay the planned delivery. This is beyond our control.

Tracking Information

As soon as we have shipped your order, you will receive an email that contains a link to the website with tracking information. Registered users can also check the status of their orders in My Account.

Please read our Shipping & Returns page for information on returns.

Pickup Point Delivery

Shipping to a pickup point is available for customers with a delivery address in the United States. This shipping option will be present among other couriers in the checkout. The pickup point locations are secure FedEx or FedEx partner offices or stores. FedEx will hold your package for up to 5 days at its service locations before it is returned to Artipoppe.

When your package is delivered to the FedEx location, you will be notified that the package is ready for pickup. You will receive a text, automated phone call or email.

To receive your package, bring a government-issued photo ID:
– If your name does not match the name on the package label, you will need the tracking number. 
– If the address on your ID does not match the address on the label, you will also need to bring an alternative form of ID. You can use a utility bill or statement, health or auto insurance card, property statement from a county or city website, or credit card statement.